We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings:

Vixen SXP2 Professional Telescope Set

Vixen SPHINX PROFESSIONAL SXP2 equatorial GoTo Mount

Compared with previous models, the new SXP2 mount features larger bearings in order to increase the accuracy and load capacity. The mounting housing is made from a stronger material than the previous SX mounts. The equatorial head is clamped into a fork in order to increase the stability of the polar alignment wedge.

Precise tracking with P-PEC function
The SXP2 mount comes with the modern STARBOOK TEN control system. This includes a P-PEC function for precise tracking. PEC stands for “Periodic Error Corrections” and corrects errors in the mechanics which lead to periodic errors in the gear systems. The P-PEC function, which is based on the PEC function, is designed for the SXP2 equatorial mount. The P-PEC function saves the records of corrections, even after the power supply to the mount has been switched off. It is not necessary to re-enter the data each time, which enables a quicker setup and more precise tracking.
The belt drive system minimizes backlash and noise
Conventional motor-driven systems on equatorial mounts use gear wheels, which are driven by the motor. However, this design generates backlash under the gear wheels, which can lead to inaccuracies. To avoid these errors, the drive was converted to a belt drive system. This drastically reduces the backlash of the gear unit, as well as the noise generated by the drive system. It also ensures a quicker reaction when corrections are required.

16 bearings
The mechanical parts contain a total of 16 bearings. The SXP2 mount uses a set of tapered roller bearings for the RA axis in order to provide additional stability for more precise tracking.
Stable polar alignment wedge
The SXP2 mount uses the same fork as the heavy AXJ mount. This new construction enables a quick and stable configuration of the latitude setting.
Simple and precise polar alignment via reference star
The 6x20 polar finder scope is pre-installed. This allows the user to configure the polar alignment (for both the northern and southern hemispheres). The polar finder scope has a variable illuminated reticle with an automatic power-off function. The brightness can be adjusted in 8 levels so that the user can configure the desired brightness. The polar finder scope can be configured directly via three reference stars and can reach an accuracy of up to 3 arc minutes.
Variable mount head
The mount head has a diameter of 35 mm and features 8 threaded holes for M8 screws spaced at 45 degrees. An optional accessory tray can be attached to the mount head directly or in combination with an optional mounting wedge for dovetail plates. The threaded holes on the mounting head can also be used to mount rails from other manufacturers.
Modern STAR BOOK TEN controller with high-resolution color display and built-in star chart
The STAR BOOK TEN controller is a modern control system with a high-resolution color monitor. The STAR BOOK TEN system contains more than 272,000 celestial objects, including 260,000 stars from the SAO catalog, 109 Messier objects, 7840 NGC objects, and 5380 IC objects, as well as the soon, moon and planets. Objects can be accessed by name, and information such as images and data can be defined separately.
A combination of innovative, elegant design and user-friendly features
The improved design of the stable and rigid mount body, which features precise tracking with a P-PEC function and the STAR BOOK TEN controller, offers a highly precise, easy-to-use mount that is guaranteed to please astrophotographers and observers.

  • von 100.- bis 200.- (1)
  • von 200.- bis 400.- (0)
  • von 400.- bis 600.- (0)
  • von 600.- bis 800.- (1)
  • von 800.- bis 1000.- (0)
  • von 1000.- bis 2000.- (1)
  • von 2000.- bis 5000.- (1)
  • ab 5000.- (4)
Revolutionary Star Chart Go-To Navigation Controller

in stock in stock
Show Product
The fast focal ratio is perfect for wide-field viewing and..

in stock in stock
Show Product
Outstanding sharp images with high contrast for both visua..

in stock in stock
Show Product
Outstanding sharp images with high contrast for both visua..

in stock in stock
Show Product
The VC200L provides high definition star images to the edg..

in stock in stock
Show Product
The SXP2 mount is a high-precision GoTo mount for demandin..

in stock in stock
Show Product
The SLV eyepieces with high-quality lanthanum glass provid..

in stock in stock
Show Product
Highly regarded by visual observers who enjoy the the moon..

in stock in stock
Show Product
The carry and storage case for a SXP2 equatorial mount, co..

will be ordered for you will be ordered for you
Show Product
Suitable for Skysensor 2000PC, control unit DD-1, DD-2, SD..

in stock in stock
Show Product
Slow-motion handle for comfort handling

in stock in stock
Show Product

Nous utilisons des cookies

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis:

Vixen Télescope Set SXP2 Professional

Monture GoTo équatoriale SXP2 SPHINX PROFESSIONAL

La nouvelle monture SXP2 est équipée de plus grands roulements que les modèles précédents, ce qui a pour effet d’augmenter la précision et la capacité de charge. Le boîtier de la monture possède une plus grande épaisseur de matériau que les montures SX existantes. Le réticule est intégré dans une fourche de façon à obtenir une meilleure stabilité du bloc polaire.

Suivi très précis avec la fonction P-PEC
La monture SXP2 est livrée avec la commande moderne STARBOOK TEN. Celle-ci est dotée de la fonction P-PEC pour un suivi d’une précision extrême. L’acronyme PEC signifie « Periodic Error Corrections » : cette fonction corrige les erreurs périodiques se produisant dans les systèmes de roues dentées. Cette monture équatoriale SXP2 dispose de la fonction P-PEC, qui a été conçue à partir de la fonction PEC. La fonction P-PEC enregistre les données de vos corrections et les conserve même après la mise hors tension de la monture. Ainsi, vous n’aurez pas à fournir ces données à chaque fois : vous pourrez utiliser la monture plus rapidement et effectuer un suivi plus précis.
Le système à courroie garantit un minimum de jeu et moins de bruit
Les systèmes d’entraînement classiques des montures équatoriales emploient des roues dentées entraînées par un moteur. Ce type de conception présente cependant l’inconvénient d’un certain jeu sous les roues dentées qui peut mener à des imprécisions. Afin d’éviter ce problème, l’entraînement a été modifié en un système à courroie. Ce système a permis non seulement de fortement réduire le jeu mais aussi le bruit de l’entraînement. La monture possède ainsi un temps de réaction plus court en cas de corrections.
16 roulements
Les parties mécaniques présentent 16 roulements au total. La monture SXP2 est dotée d’un ensemble de roulements coniques pour l’axe AD de façon à obtenir davantage de stabilité pour un suivi de précision.
Meilleure stabilité du bloc polaire pour l’orientation
La monture SXP2 emploie la même fourche que la monture AXJ plus lourde. Cette nouvelle conception permet un réglage plus rapide et plus stable de la latitude.
Alignement polaire aisé et précis à partir d’étoiles guides
Le viseur polaire 6x20 est préinstallé. Celui-ci permet à l’utilisateur de réaliser l’alignement polaire (aussi bien dans l’hémisphère nord que dans l’hémisphère sud). Ce viseur polaire est équipé d’un réticule à luminosité variable avec fonction d’arrêt automatique. La luminosité est réglable sur 8 niveaux afin que l’utilisateur puisse l’ajuster à sa convenance. Le viseur polaire dispose d’un réglage direct à partir de trois étoiles guides et peut atteindre une précision de jusqu’à 3 minutes d’arc.
Tête de monture variable
La tête de monture dispose d’un diamètre de 35 mm et de huit trous de filetage pour des vis M8 positionnées à un intervalle de 45 degrés. En option, vous pouvez directement monter un plateau pour accessoires ou le fixer en combinaison avec un bloc de montage pour plaques à queue d’aronde. A l’aide des trous de filetage sur la tête de la monture, vous pouvez également monter des rails de support d’autres fabricants.
Commande moderne STAR BOOK TEN à écran couleur haute résolution et carte céleste intégrée
La commande STAR BOOK TEN est une commande moderne dotée d’un moniteur couleur à haute résolution. La commande STAR BOOK TEN contient plus de 272 000 objets dont environ 260 000 étoiles du catalogue SAO, 109 objets Messier, 7840 objets NGC et 5380 objets IC ainsi que le Soleil, la Lune et les planètes. Les objets célestes peuvent être recherchés par leur nom courant et les informations telles que vos propres prises de vue et données peuvent être enregistrées séparément.

  • von 100.- bis 200.- (1)
  • von 200.- bis 400.- (0)
  • von 400.- bis 600.- (0)
  • von 600.- bis 800.- (1)
  • von 800.- bis 1000.- (0)
  • von 1000.- bis 2000.- (1)
  • von 2000.- bis 5000.- (1)
  • ab 5000.- (4)
Vixen Télescope STAR BOOK TEN contrôleur Description LCD ..
Des images d'une netteté exceptionnelle et d'un contraste ..
Des images d'une netteté exceptionnelle et d'un contraste ..
Le VC200L fournit des images d'étoiles à haute définition ..
Le sommet de la série SX des montures équatoriaux, avec un..
L'oculaire SLV en verre en lanthane haute gamme fournit de..
The carry and storage case for a SXP2 equatorial mount, c..

sera commandé pour vous sera commandé pour vous
Afficher l'article
Approprié au modèle Skysensor 2000PC, unité de contrôle DD..
Tige de réglage stable et flexible (300 mm) pour un suivi ..